

○ 10 Nesbit Road, Mazgaon, Mumbai 400010

022 23710855 | 23776560

☑ info@burhanicollege.edu.in

www.burhanicollege.edu.in

Date: 27.05.2025

FYBAMMC-MERIT LIST-1

Registration ID	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	XII BOARD
216986	Aakansha Santosh Kadam	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
5991	Aditya Ankush Kuwar	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
67612	Aditya Satish Tajne	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
2769	Aflaah Arif Siddique	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3561295	Aksha Nazir Mansuri	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
195067	Alen George	MALE	CBSE
101778	Aryan Santosh Rasal	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
38573	Charvi Hassani	FEMALE	CBSE
57985	Chirag Laxman Dubariya	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
256286	Devank Maheswari	MALE	CBSE
20760	Dhristii Jateen Thakker	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
187079	Divya Rajendra Kansara	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
88473	Evander Oliver Burrows	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
197309	Faiza Mohd. Rafi Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3599358	Farida Hatim Kapadia	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3687060	Fatema Abdoabitalib Husamuddin	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
174028	Gulrozina	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
59678	Guniratna Sitaram Jadhav	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3659375	Hanshikaa Na Mishra	Female	OTHER BOARD
70936	Husaina Murtuza Divasli	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
83343	Jash Vijay Satra	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3631181	Mohammed Saifuddin Talwari	Male	OTHER BOARD
3660586	Mubaraka Zuzar Khargonwala	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
89263	Muskan Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
255177	Nubi Fatima Parvez Ahmed Khan	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
198059	Rianne Jude Almeida	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
13315	Sai Rajendra Wagh	MALE	OTHER BOARD
3548515	Shabbir Mustafa Heera	Male	OTHER BOARD
3559984	Shaikh Mohsina Mohd Hussain	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
73657	Shiv Kuldeep Dutt	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
238259	Shraddha Singh	FEMALE	CBSE
63001	Siddharth Pravin Bagul	MALE	CBSE
162440	Umequrah Mohammed Ismail Qureshi	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
3681454	Ummeaiman Mukarram Stovewala	Female	NIOS
87489	Vedika Dattatray Gujar	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD

BURHANI COLLEGE

FYBAMMC-MERIT LIST-1

Registration ID	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	XII BOARD
172017	Yasika Jayanti Jititya	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3589930	Zain Mohammed Asif Shaikh	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
258948	Zainab Huzefa Jaorawala	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3634908	Zainab Yusuf Sunserwala	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3561052	Zarrin Fatma Shaizad Syed	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3587325	Zunairah Mohd Aadil Khan	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD

- 1. Last date for Payment of Fees: 30th May, 2025 up to 3.00 pm.
- 2. In case the student does not receive the SMS for fee payment, they can alternatively pay the fees by logging onto 'www.feepayr.com'. In case of any queries regarding payment of fees, you can contact Mr. Hamdhule on 022-23776560.
- 3. The student may lose claim to the admission seat if the fees are not paid on time.

I/C Principal