

🔾 10 Nesbit Road, Mazgaon, Mumbai 400010

022 23710855 | 23776560

□ info@burhanicollege.edu.in
⊕ www.burhanicollege.edu.in

**Date:** 27 May 2025

## FYB.SC. (COMPUTER SCIENCE)-MERIT LIST - 1

Registration ID	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	XII BOARD
248223	Aadesh Mukund Rode	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
218426	Adarsh Mukesh Jain	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
37733	Adiyaan Mustafa Ahmed	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
132775	Aftab Alam Khan	MALE	CBSC
3674550	Ahmed Raza Mohd Saleem	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
145167	Arindrajit Mohanta	MALE	OTHER BOARD
246910	Aryan Pritam Nair	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
94498	Atharva Jitendra Sawant	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
171692	Ayan Mohammed Ajaz Shaikh	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
245089	Ayesha Khatoon Amjad Ali Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
148495	Ayush Pramod Singh	MALE	CBSC
251941	Barirah Mohd Yunus Ansari	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3583154	Batul Zulfikar Shaikh	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3643354	FATEMA ABDULKADER DOHADWALA	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
131928	Himanshi Swaminath Gupta	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
135031	Huzefa Mufaddal Sharbatwala	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
176411	JAMILA ATTARWALA	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
259626	Kamran Farooqui	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3560687	KASHIFA ZAMAN KHAN	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
186193	Khan Mohammad Talha Mohammad Qasim	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
214717	Manav Vinod Solanki	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
250629	Mariyam Sanwala	FEMALE	CBSC
86701	Mishra Priyanshu Sabhajit	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3610783	Mohammad Abdullah Qureshi	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
256014	Mohammad Faraz	MALE	CBSC
172488	Mohammed Fawaaz Ghare	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
189379	Mohd Abrar Ahmed Mohd Mannan	MALE	CBSC
206764	Mohd Adee Nadeem Shaikh	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
237349	Mohd Azam Malik	MALE	CBSC
176348	Mufeez Ishaque Bagwan	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
116678	Narjes Fatima Ashiq Abbas Jaffri	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3602675	NIPUL CHANDRAKANT SHELKE	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
200639	Pranay Prabhakar Tarane	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD

## **BURHANI COLLEGE**

## FYB.SC. (COMPUTER SCIENCE)-MERIT LIST - 1

Registration ID	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	XII BOARD
111461	Pushpa Yadav	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
181283	Pusukuri Harshavardhan Rao	MALE	OTHER BOARD
246154	Qureshi Ahmed Raza Mohd. Saleem	MALE	OTHER BOARD
241951	Rachhpal Singh Jasmail Singh Mehra	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
126908	Ramsingh Mangilal Rajpurohit	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
45447	Rehan Mukhtar Mastan	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3681075	SABREENA MOHD SAMEER QURESHI	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
154843	Sarah Sharif Khan Tadvi	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
179306	Shaikh Mohammad Saud	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
145035	Shaikh Mohammad Usman Irfan Ahmed	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
100140	Shifa Khatoon Sami Ahmed Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
173050	Shifa Shahid Khan	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
188738	Shubrat Sarat Chetty	MALE	CBSC
125583	Spandhana Saidulu Dadipelli	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
67941	Sweta Omprakash Yadav	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
70643	Taha Taher Sakarwala	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3583445	TAHER JUZER TALAWALA	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
213721	Tannu Mishra	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
72691	Vishesh Tripathi Ajit	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
133753	YOGESH RAJU MADNURE	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
78478	Zahra Ayaz Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
252825	Zainab Faiyaz Borkar	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
199351	Zeeshan Hanif Shaikh	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD

- 1. Last date for Payment of Fees: 30th May, 2025 up to 3.00 pm.
- 2. In case the student does not receive the SMS for fee payment, they can alternatively pay the fees by logging onto 'www.feepayr.com'. In case of any queries regarding payment of fees, you can contact Mr. Hamdhule on 022-23776560.
- 3. The student may lose claim to the admission seat if the fees are not paid on time.

I/C Principal

G. Alam