

🔾 10 Nesbit Road, Mazgaon, Mumbai 400010

022 23710855 | 23776560

info@burhanicollege.edu.in
www.burhanicollege.edu.in

**Date:** 27 May 2025

### **FYBCOM -MERIT LIST-1**

REGISTRATION NO.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	XII BOARD
64898	Aatif Taufique Fansupkar	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
77477	Abdul Ahad Atiqur Rehman Siddiqui	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
193904	Abdulla Parvez Koradia	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
203549	Abdullah Zahid Baig	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3626348	Abubakar Mohammed Ishaque Khan	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
18937	Abubaker Mohammed Asif Qureshi.	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3619411	Aliasger Safder Kapdawala	Male	OTHER BOARD
83532	Aliraza Ashikabbas Devjani	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
86186	Alisha Fatima Mirza	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3636757	Aliya Nasruddin Momin	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
179569	Ameena Amjad Mujawar	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
160673	Ananya Chakraborty	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
97434	Ankit Hira Singh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
87727	Ansari Md Nazir	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
50187	Aqsa Khatoon Rizwan Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
101778	Aryan Santosh Rasal	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3586612	Ayan Ahmed Shaikh	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3648424	Ayan Na Tiwari	Male	OTHER BOARD
3600379	Bilal Sharafat Kalu	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3565838	Faiza Ajawddin Sayed	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3572465	Falak Juned Khan	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
76274	Fatima Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
73611	Gausiya Yusuf Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3655169	Ghanshyam Satish Bagde	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
265541	Hadi Imtiyaz Khatib	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
126269	Hamaduddin Anwar	MALE	OTHER BOARD
111444	Haris Abdullah Chaudhary	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3590355	Hasanat Ali Firoz Khandakar	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3565572	Humera Abdul Abdul Majid Shaikh	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3571206	Husain Ammar Kapadia	Male	OTHER BOARD
105746	Husain Ratlami	MALE	OTHER BOARD
133817	Husna Shafique Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
134196	Ishwar chandra kumar	MALE	OTHER BOARD
3602804	Jamila Yusuf Pithawala	Female	OTHER BOARD

# **BURHANI COLLEGE**

### FYBCOM -MERIT LIST-1

Registration ID	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	XII BOARD
3566506	Kaureena Javed Shaikh	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
64676	Khadija Zubair Sayed	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
123037	Khushi Awasthi	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
114169	Laiba Khatoon Shafiullah Khan	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
118285	Laiba Wasim Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
217880	Lalwani Shreya Prem	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
3561918	Madhia Asif Shaikh	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3580205	Mahera Hera Yusuf Mansuri	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
115866	Mahi Mehrok	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
76669	Mallaika Mohd Gouse Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
108610	Manaswee Dayanand Kadu	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
28083	Maria Mazhar Bohra	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
61874	Maryam Kaskar	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
546	Md Afroz Ansari	MALE	OTHER BOARD
3595164	Mehreen Anwar Ali Shaikh	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3609134	Mehvish Rauf Naik	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3608903	Mohmaed Arhaan Kasoo	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
48906	Mohamed Hameed Hashmatulla Mikrani	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3607598	Mohammad Reza Aliabbas Anguthiwala	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3606388	Mohammed Ali Ismail Mansuri	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
129856	Mohammed Gous Salamuddin Shaikh	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
139011	Mohammed Hanzala Mohammed Mateen Shamsi	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
74927	Mohammed Hussain Arif Parve	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
65889	Mohammed Kashif Imran Honadi	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
140261	Mohammed Sadiq Mohammed Zubair Topiwala	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
10155	Mohammed Vasif Asif Mansuri	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
224019	Mohd Artaza Pasha Aslam Shaikh	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3554415	Mohd Raiyyan Mushtaq A Mansuri	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
147232	Mohd.Ahmed Mohd. Saeed Mansuri	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
146710	Muhammad Saad Abdul Wahid Qureshi	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3592828	Mutaib Niyaz Ahmed Undre	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
91242	Nazmin Begam Jallaluddin Shaikh	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
165591	Pithaiwala Jamila Yusufbhai	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
153819	Pranjal Bhriegu	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
103348	Pushpendra Pawan Mishra	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
215965	Razeen Wadkar	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3600995	Rehan Ashfaq Khan	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
192157	Roshni Intezam Ali Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3590255	Saad Nizam Shaikh	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
119738	Sadia Banu Shoeb Ali Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD

## **BURHANI COLLEGE**

#### **FYBCOM - MERIT LIST-1**

Registration ID	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GENDER	XII BOARD
126696	Sadika Faim Khan	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
74890	Saima Jamil Ahmed Siddiqui	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
249870	Sanika Dilip Salunkhe	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
159683	Saniya Lalchand Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3561208	Sarah Nadeem Lala	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3561208	SARAH NADEEM LALA	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
81463	Saud Ahmed Nafees Ahmed Shaikh	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
68310	Shaikh Mohammad Zaid	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
75437	Shaikh Raihan Tauqir	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3561692	Shaikh Safiya Parveen Shaukat	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
78728	Shaikh Shawana Md. Sohel	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3579920	Shawana Shoel Shaikh	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
194760	Shifa Shamstabrez Ansari	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
118185	Shruti Sunil Mahadik	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3561361	Sidrah Azam Qureshi	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3601066	Sidrah Rizwan Sayyed	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
218621	Sulochana Pareek	FEMALE	OTHER BOARD
3674625	Sumaiyya Anjum Mohd Gufran Shaikh	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3560419	Tahani Bintay Iqbal	Female	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3622237	Taher Murtuza Wadhwanwala	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
228537	Tanmay Ravindr Aagalave	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
3664380	Tauheed Altaf Shaikh	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
244304	Tavheed Altaf Shaikh	MALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
183419	Umme Hani Sajid Shaikh	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
25993	Vedant Singh	MALE	OTHER BOARD
3638305	ZAIN AASIM SAYYED	Male	MAHARASHTRA BOARD
19354	Zubia Mohd.Taufique Qureshi	FEMALE	MAHARASHTRA BOARD

- 1. Last date for Payment of Fees: 30th May, 2025 up to 3.00 pm.
- 2. In case the student does not receive the SMS for fee payment, they can alternatively pay the fees by logging onto 'www.feepayr.com'. In case of any queries regarding payment of fees, you can contact Mr. Hamdhule on 022-23776560.
- 3. The student may lose claim to the admission seat if the fees are not paid on time.

I/C Principal

G. Alam